Contact Us

In order to contact an employee of the Lawrenceburg Police Department
Please feel free to copy their address and use it through your email engine.

Name Position Email
G. Hunefeld Chief
M. Lanning Asst. Chief
D. Combs Lt. Detec.
D. Schneider Sgt. Detec.
J. Shepherd Detec.
B. Miller Sgt.
C. Lusby Office Man.
T. Cochran Ofc.
L. Seaver Clerk
N. Myers Ofc.
M. Hedrick Ofc.
K. Lynam Ofc.
K. Losekamp Ofc.
J. Morehead Ofc.
J. Martini Ofc.
J. Jump Ofc.
B. Smith Ofc.
B. Potts Ofc.
D. Rosengarn Ofc.
R. Markland Ofc.
R. Houston Ofc.